Karaoke with Jeff Williams

The Karaoke Guy
Every Thursday from 7 pm until Midnight


Dart Tournament
3rd Friday of Every Month
Sign-in by 7:45 pm
Starts at 8 pm


All Pub Events start at 9 pm unless otherwise stated


Saturday September 15, 2018: Jordans & James Band
Saturday September 22, 2018: The Bones
Saturday September 29, 2018: The Neil Allesee Band

Friday October 5, 2018: Junior & The Igniters
Saturday October 6, 2018: 444
Saturday October 13, 2018: Point'n Fingers
Saturday October 20, 2018: Nawty
Saturday October 27, 2018: Little Lover

Saturday November 3, 2018: Get Cha Some
Friday November 9, 2018: Aftermath
Saturday November 10, 2018: The Blue Healers (9 pm until midnight)
Saturday November 17, 2018:  The Remedy
Wednesday November 21, 2018: The Neil Allesee Band (Black Wednesday)
Friday November 23, 2018: Jordans & James Band
Saturday November 24, 2018: Crowhaven

Saturday December 1, 2018: The Bones
Friday December 7, 2018: Junior & The Igniters
Saturday December 15, 2018: The Neil Allesee Band
Friday December 21, 2018: Nawty
Saturday December 22, 2018: Point'n Fingers
Friday December 28, 2018: Aftermath
Saturday December 29, 2018: Get Cha Some










Karaoke with Jeff Williams

The Karaoke Guy
Every Thursday from 7 pm until Midnight


Dart Tournament
3rd Friday of Every Month
Sign-in by 7:45 pm
Starts at 8 pm


All Pub Events start at 9 pm unless otherwise stated


Friday February 1, 2019: Junior & The Igniters
Saturday February 2, 2019: The Neil Allesee Band
Friday February 8, 2019: Aftermath
Saturday February 9, 2019: Funky Town Tunes DJ & Karaoke
Saturday February 16, 2018: Point'n Fingers
Friday February 22, 2019: Spectrum
Saturday February 23. 2019: Get'Cha Some

Friday March 1, 2019: The Dan Moore Band
Saturday March 2, 2019: Funky Town Tunes DJ & Karaoke
Friday March 8, 2019: Pete & Kelly
Saturday March 9, 2019: Little Lover
Saturday March 16. 2019: The Tommy Thompson Band
Friday March 22, 2019: Jordans & James
Saturday March 23, 2019: NAWTY
Friday March 29, 2019:  Funky Town Tunes DJ & Karaoke
Saturday March 30, 2019: Remedy

Friday April 5, 2019: Jr & The Igniters
Saturday April 6, 2019: The Neil Allesee Band
Friday April 12, 2019: Pete & Kelly
Saturday April 13, 2019: Get'Cha Some
Saturday April 20, 2019: Aftermath
FRiday April 26, 2019: Elevated Soul
Saturday April 27, 2019: Remedy

Friday May 3, 2019:  The Dan Moore Band
Saturday May 4, 2019: Point'n Fingers
Friday May 10, 2019: NAWTY